Image Over Being
Settled Nestled

Digital Format | 1025


Artist: Image Over Being.
Album: Settled Nestled.
Genre: Experimental/Noise.

Follow Image Over Being on Spotify

Listen on YouTube

01 Soul Synchronization (Prophecy)
02 Insane Plane Meditating
03 Journey Through With You
04 Into Dream
05 Out of Things
06 Wrestled Vessels
07 Settled Nestled
08 Higher Self Reflections
09 Rested Hear
10 I O B Thee
11 Spiral Wave Forming Says to You
12 Breath of Past Nature's Nurture

Released November 18th, 2017.​

Settled Nestled was produced by Image Over Being. 
© Mathematician Records 2017. All rights reserved.