Prehistoric Plasma
Plasma Force


Digital Format | 1029


Artist: Plasma Force.
Album: Prehistoric Plasma.
Genre: Experimental/Darkpsy.

These songs were dug up from Plasma Force's archive of early productions ranging from 2009-2012.

01 Guilt Trip
02 Digitized Evil
03 Micro-Intelligence Implant
04 Explosive Matter
05 Suspecting Corners
06 Edge of Darkness
07 Lunatic Dice
08 Ocean Modulation
09 Framework of Time

Released August 26, 2018.

Prehistoric Plasma was produced by Plasma Force.
© Mathematician Records 2018. All rights reserved.